Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

                                  Academic Year 2019-20

Autumn Term

Children return to school on Wednesday 4th September 2019

(Professional Development days: Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September)

 

Professional Development Day: Friday 18th October - School Closed

Half term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

 

Autumn Term ends – Thursday 19th December

 

Spring Term

Children return to school on: Monday 6th January 2020

 

Half Term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020

 

Spring term ends – Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

Summer Term begins: Monday 20th April 2020

 

Half term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

 

Children return to school on: Monday 1st  June 2020

 

Summer term ends: Friday 17th July 2020

 

These dates have minor differences from the Suffolk County Council website, there are the same number of school days, as extra day at the end of the Spring term, giving an extra day at the start of the Summer break, this with the 2 remaining PD days enables the school to break up on the Friday rather than the following Wednesday

 

 

Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Children return to school on Thursday 3rd September 2020

(Professional Development days:  Tuesday 1st  & Wednesday 2nd September)

 

Professional Development Day: Friday 23rd October - School Closed

Half term: Monday 26th  October to Friday 30th October 2020

 

Autumn Term ends – Thursday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term

Children return to school on: Monday 4th January 2021

 

Half Term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th  February 2021

 

Spring term ends – Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term

Summer Term begins: Monday 12th April 2021

 

Half term: Monday 31st  May to Friday 4th June 2021

 

Children return to school on: Monday 7th  June 2021

 

Summer term ends: Friday 16th July 2021

(Professional Development days:  Monday 19th July & Tuesday 20th July)

 

Top